Reviews

TNT Services, Oceanside CA, 92054, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Tramsmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit TNT Services in Oceanside! We are proud to specialize in all your Auto Repair needs. As your premier auto repair shop in Oceanside, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in their specialties including but not limited to: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Tramsmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The owners and maintenance experts of TNT Services have been honored to serve Oceanside for the past 35 years and many more to come. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Tramsmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by superior service here in Oceanside.

Whatever your vehicle maintenance requires, come see us at TNT Services today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are your TRUE one stop auto repair shop in Oceanside. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 14 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Margaret T. from Oceanside, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the most professional group of people you could ask for. Starting with Nancy to the mechanic. Thank you for your help in repairing my car. They use Toyota parts what I am so thankful for. I left very satisfied with the work and would highly recommend this company"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margaret T. from Oceanside, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for fixing my car. Nancy and the service department were professional and courteous. I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs their car serviced hands down. Thank you again Nancy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sophia L. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I felt really comfortable with everyone I interacted with in the shop. I was pleased and surprised at how clean everything felt! It is so nice to have a space to wait and the cookies, coffee and treats in the waiting room were a great amenity for myself and my son. I never had a car repair that I left feeling totally not stressed! I usually avoid any car matience for as long as possible (I know...) but I wouldn't hesitate to come back here!
I was really happy with the information I received about my car and will go back with any further needs.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barb M. from Oceanside, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"After ongoing and continued business dealings with TNT, I can say without reservation, that they are the best repair facility I have ever used. The owners are very honest and great people to deal with, prices are very reasonable and the mechanics who work on my car are very good also. I never worry about anything with them taking care of my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you all the time. Best service ever!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I'm sad that I'm moving because I am no longer satisfied with service elsewhere."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That I highly recommend them. They are professional but caring!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barb reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A+ -Best shop out there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eliot reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I have complete trust in their recommendations and work. We have 4 Toyotas in the family and once they are out of the warrenty, we always go to TNT. We have been a customer for greater than 20 years
Dealerships: I have found them many times trying to rip me off. TNT: never
"
Nancy Clason
Nancy Clason:
"Thank you for your review.
Respectfully Nancy Clason, TNT Services"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mindy W. reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond to take care of the customer. I never feel like they are trying to make money off of me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara M. from Oceanside, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the mechanic Tim at TNT who works on my car is one of the best, and I have been driving for over 40 years and have dealt with a lot of service technicians. Not to mention, he is willing to discuss problems, explains what was done/what is needed/what the nature of the problem is, which I find especially valuable and reassuring. I travel on mountain bike trips to remote areas with no services, and my car, even though an older car, needs to be reliable. I know I'm a *little* OCD about my cars, but with the help TNT gave me with my recent head gasket and drive shaft problem, I know I won't have to worry. The service and people here are great and I would highly recommend them without reservation to everyone I know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barb M. from Oceanside, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the mechanic Tim at TNT who works on my car is one of the best, and I have been driving for over 40 years and have dealt with a lot of service technicians. Not to mention, he is willing to discuss problems, explains what was done/what is needed/what the nature of the problem is, which I find especially valuable and reassuring. I travel on mountain bike trips to remote areas with no services, and my car needs to be reliable. I know I'm a *little* OCD about my cars, but with the help TNT gave me with my recent head gasket and drive shaft problem, I know I won't have to worry. The service and people here are great and I would highly recommend them without reservation to everyone I know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Oceanside, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding . I wont take my cars any where else for service. They are the best there is !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Oceanside, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, upfront and HONEST. Unlike any repair shop I have ever been too. Will definitely be taking both my vehicles back again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop